عربي
Home Terms and Conditions

Registration

The National Water Company has established the following Terms & Conditions for the use of this website in accordance with the Company's Rules and Regulations, as well as all applicable laws in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Any violation of these Terms & Conditions may lead to prosecution in a court of law, and NWC reserves its rights to protect NWC information and infrastructure. Products and services described in this website are available in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia only.

Website Use Policies
The National Water Company hereby grants to all users a non-exclusive and non-transferable license to access, download and use this website for their personal use only. NWC makes every effort to ensure that the information on this Website is accurate and timely, and reserves the right to revise the content at any time without prior notice. NWC cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of information on this website.

The user is responsible for the update of his or her personal information on the website whenever that information changes. By registering with the NWC, the user agrees to these Terms & Conditions, as well as to the NWC's Security & Privacy Policy.

No materials from this website may be copied, distributed, transmitted or otherwise used without first obtaining written permission from the NWC.

Website Misuse
This website may be used for legal purposes only. In addition, it may not be used to communicate disturbing or offensive messages, including comments about race, color, religious beliefs, political beliefs, national origin or sex.

Any attempt to avoid data protection schemes, discover security loopholes, decrypt secure data or misrepresent personal identity in any communications with NWC is strictly forbidden. In addition, the NWC prohibits any attempt to alter, modify, or delete any information, as well as any communication of fraudulent messages, or any content prohibited by law.

As a user of the NWC website, you are not allowed to create, run, or install any content which may contain malicious code, viruses, Trojans, worms, or any other program that may change, damage or interrupt the normal functioning of the website. Any attempt to interfere with the normal operations of this website is strictly forbidden.

Service Fees
No service fees will be charged for any payment made through the NWC


Legal Responsibility
If you choose to use this website, NWC cannot be held responsible for:

  • Technical, hardware or software failures
  • Incomplete, damaged or delayed transmissions
  • Loss of data as a result of any transaction made on this website
  • Loss or unavailability of network connections.

NWC refuses to accept any responsibility for damages that may occur in connection with the use or performance of this website and its contents. In addition, NWC refuses to accept any responsibility for accessing any links appearing on this site to other websites and for any data or information contained therein.


Finally, NWC reserve the right to revise and/ or update these Terms and Conditions at any time. The latest version of NWC's Terms and Conditions will be always be available on the NWC website.

Denial of Access
NWC may deny access to its website for any reason, including violation of this Terms & Conditions policy, or our Privacy & Security Policy.

NWC may also terminate this agreement at any time without notice for any reason whatsoever. Users may also terminate this agreement by giving advance written notice to the NWC. To do so, email us at: NWC.Terms@nwc.com.sa

________________________________________ ___________ ___________ _____

NWC Security & Privacy Policy

Purpose

This policy is intended to provide full privacy and security for all customers and visitors to the National Water Company's (NWC) website.

Privacy Protection – Personal Data Collection and Use

The NWC would like to assure that security measures are always in place to protect any information that a website visitor may provide. Sophisticated encryption facilities are used to protect all data, sensitive or otherwise, to provide security for both website visitors.

NWC does not automatically collect any personal information from visitors to the website. If any information is collected by the NWC, it is only through the active consent of the visitor who would then provide personal information. NWC keeps any and all collected information strictly confidential except where disclosure is enforced or required by the Saudi law, or as part of a requirement to protect the rights or properties of NWC.

 

Cookies

Connecting to NWC server may trigger the transmission to your browser of a small amount of cookies that will be stored on your computer's hard desk. These cookies will record data—such as used browser, IP Address, date and time of access, which can be read during your regular visits. These collected data are automatic and will not identify you as visitor. The NWC reserves, however, the right to use intermediary tools or software for performing statistical analysis of data collected via cookies. Although rejection of receiving the cookies will not prevent the visitor from accessing the NWC website, it may delay or slow the downloading of web pages.

The NWC website may provide links to other websites. However, the NWC is not and cannot be responsible for neither the accuracy of the information or content on these sites nor the methods for information collection and usage that these sites employ.

NWC reserves the right to change this Security & Privacy Policy at any time. An up-to-date version of the Security & Privacy Policy will be always published on the NWC website.

Agreement Language

This English version of the agreement is a translation of the Arabic version. However, in case of any conflict between the two versions, the provisions in the Arabic one shall prevail.

NWC is committed to apply the highest ethical business practices towards our customers. We are a national company responsible to its society in protect the environment and provide the highest standards of safety​

English
الرئيسية شروطنا و أحكامنا

التسجيل

وضعت شركة المياه الوطنية القواعد والشروط التالية لاستخدام هذا الموقع وفقاً لأحكام وأنظمة الشركة، بالإضافة إلى جميع القوانين المطّبقة في المملكة العربية السعودية. وقد تقود أي انتهاكات لهذه القواعد والشروط إلى المقاضاة في المحاكم. كما أن شركة المياه الوطنية تحتفظ بحقها في حماية معلومات شركة المياه الوطنية وبنيتها التحتية. تقتصر المنتجات والخدمات التي يتم شرحها في هذا الموقع على المملكة العربية السعودية فقط.

 

شروط استخدام الموقع

تمنح شركة المياه الوطنية جميع المستخدمين رخصة غير حصرية وغير قابلة للتحويل، لاستخدام هذا الموقع وتنزيل المعلومات لاستخدامهم الخاص فقط. تبذل شركة المياه الوطنية جهدها لضمان دقة وحداثة المعلومات، وتحتفظ بحق تغيير المحتوى في أي وقت وبدون إخطار مسبق. شركة المياه الوطنية لا تضمن دقة أو اكتمال أو حداثة المعلومات على هذا الموقع.

كما أن المستخدم مسؤول عن تحديث بياناته الخاصة على الموقع عندما تتغير هذه المعلومات. وبتسجيله مع شركة المياه الوطنية، يوافق المستخدم على هذه القواعد والشروط، بالإضافة إلى وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية.

لا تسمح شركة المياه الوطنية بنسخ أو توزيع أو بث أو استغلال محتويات هذا الموقع بدون الحصول على إذن خطي مسبق.

 

إساءة استخدام الموقع

يستخدم هذا الموقع للأغراض القانونية فقط. إضافة إلى ذلك، لا يسمح باستخدامه لنقل رسائل مضايقة أو عدوانية، بما في ذلك التعليقات التي تمس الأعراق، أو اللون، أو المعتقدات الدينية، أو المعتقدات السياسية، أو بلد المنشأ أو الجنس.
أي محاولات لتجنب مخططات الحماية، أو اكتشاف مجالات لاختراق الأمن، أو فك شفرة المعلومات المؤمّنة أو التمثيل الخاطئ في أي اتصال مع شركة المياه الوطنية ممنوع تماماً. إضافة إلى ذلك، تمنع شركة المياه الوطنية أي محاولة لتغيير، أو تعديل، أو مسح أي من المعلومات، أو إيصال الرسائل الاحتيالية، أو أي محتوى محظور من قبل القانون.
كمستخدم لموقع شركة المياه الوطنية، لن يسمح لك بخلق، أو تشغيل، أو تركيب أي محتوى قد يتضمن رمزاً خبيثاً، أو فيروسات، أو أحصنة طروادة أو ديدان الكمبيوتر، أو أي برامج ضارة قد تغير، أو تتلف أو تقطع عمل الموقع. أي محاولة للعبث بالعمليات المعتادة لهذا الموقع ممنوعة تماماً.

 

رسوم الخدمة

لا يتم إضافة رسوم الخدمة بالنسبة للدفعات التي تتم خلال موقع شركة المياه الوطنية.

 

المسؤولية القانونية

في حال اخترت استخدام هذا الموقع، لن تكون شركة المياه الوطنية مسؤولة عن:

  • أعطال التقنية، أو الآلات أو البرامج 
  • البث الناقص، أو التالف أو المتأخر 
  • نقص المعلومات من جراء أي عملية يتم إجراؤها على هذا الموقع 
  • انقطاع أو عدم توفر الاتصال بالشبكة

 

كما أن شركة المياه الوطنية تخلى مسؤوليتها عن أي نوع من الأضرار أو الخسائر التي قد تحدث والتي تتعلق باستخدام أو أداء هذا الموقع ومحتواه. كما تخلي الشركة مسئوليتها عن أي دخول لأي من المواقع المرتبطة بهذا الموقع، وعن أي بيانات فيها.


وأخيراً، نحتفظ شركة المياه الوطنية بأحقية مراجعة و/ أو تحديث القواعد والشروط في أي وقت. وستكون نسخة حديثة من قواعد وشروط شركة المياه الوطنية دائماً متوفرة على موقع شركة المياه الوطنية.
عدم السماح بالمرور
قد تمنع شركة المياه الوطنية الدخول إلى موقعها لأي سبب من الأسباب، بما في ذلك خرق وثيقة القواعد والشروط أو وثيقة الخصوصية والأمن الخاصة بنا.
كما أن شركة المياه الوطنية قد تنهي هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت من الأوقات بدون الإعلان عن ذلك ولأي سبب من الأسباب. كما أن بإمكان المستخدمين إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية أيضاً من خلال الإخطار النصي المسبق لشركة المياه الوطنية. للقيام بذلك، راسلنا بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني على: NWC.Terms@nwc.com.sa
________________________________________________

وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية-شركة المياه الوطنية

الغرض من هذه الوثيقة هو تقديم الأمن والخصوصية الكاملين لجميع عملاء وزوّار موقع شركة المياه الوطنية على الشبكة العنكبوتية.

حماية الخصوصية-تجميع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها

ترغب شركة المياه الوطنية في التأكيد على أن احتياطات الأمن دائماً موجودة لحماية المعلومات التي قد يوفرها أي من زوّار الموقع. ويتم استخدام تجهيزات مشفرّة متطورة لحماية جميع المعلومات، الحساسة منها وغيرها، لحماية زوّار الموقع على الشبكة

لا تعمل شركة المياه الوطنية على تجميع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بزوّار الموقع بشكل تلقائي. وفي حال تم تجميع أي معلومات بواسطة شركة المياه الوطنية، فإن ذلك لا يتم إلا بعد موافقة الزائر الفعلية الذي يقوم بدوره بتوفير المعلومات الشخصية. وتحافظ شركة المياه الوطنية على سرية جميع المعلومات التي تم تجميعها عدا تلك التي يتطلبها أو يفرض القانون السعودي الإفصاح عنها، أو كجزء من متطلبات حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات شركة المياه الوطنية.

كوكيز-(ملفات التعريف)

الاتصال بالكمبيوتر الرئيسي (الخادم) لشركة المياه الوطنية قد يتسبب في بث كميات قليلة من الكوكيز من قبل المتصفح الخاص بك والتي يتم تخزينها على القرص الصلب الخاص بجهازك. وتقوم هذه الكوكيز بتسجيل بعض المعلومات عنك-المتصفح المستخدم على سبيل المثال، وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت، وتاريخ ووقت الدخول والتي يتم قراءتها خلال زياراتك المتكررة. ويتم تجميع هذه المعلومات بشكل تلقائي دون أن يتم التعرف على الزائر. إلا أن شركة المياه الوطنية تحتفظ بأحقية استخدام أدوات أو برامج وسيطة للتحليلات الإحصائية للمعلومات التي تم تجميعها من خلال الكوكيز (ملفات التعريف). ومع أن رفض استلام وحفظ الكوكيز على القرص الصلب لا يمنع الزائر من الدخول إلى موقع شركة المياه الوطنية، فإنه قد يؤخر أو يبطئ تنزيل الصفحات من الموقع.
وقد يوفر موقع شركة المياه الوطنية روابط لمواقع أخرى على الشبكة. إلا أن شركة المياه الوطنية ليست ولن تكون مسؤولة عن دقة المعلومات أو محتوى هذه المواقع، أو عن أساليب تجميع واستخدام المعلومات التي تتبعها هذه المواقع.


شركة المياه الوطنية تحتفظ بالحق في تغيير وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية في أي وقت. وسيتم تحديث وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية وسوف تنشر بشكل دائما على موقع شركة المياه الوطنية.

نلتزم في تعاملاتنا بأرقى ممارسات العمل الأخلاقية فيما بيننا ومع عملائنا. نحن شركة وطنية مسئولة -أمام مجتمعها-عن حماية البيئة وتوفير أعلى معايير السلامة​

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © لشركة المياه الوطنية 2019